Building in Crag Wood, Staveley copyright LDNPA

Development Management contacts

Staff Area Map

To find out which member of staff is responsible for which area, please take a look at our map

Development Management Support Team

  • Jane Murray, Support Team Supervisor
  • Anne Atkinson, Support Team Administrator
  • Christine Cook, Support Team Administrator
  • Tracey Dixon, Support Team Administrator
  • Viv Purvis, Support Team Administrator
  • Zoe Tibbs, Support Team Administrator

planning@lakedistrict.gov.uk or call 01539 724555

Development Management Team

David McGowan - Head of Service

david.mcgowan@lakedistrict.gov.uk or call 01539 792651

Andrew Smith - Assistant Head of Service

andrew.smith@lakedistrict.gov.uk or call 01539 792660

Ben Long - Area Planner

ben.long@lakedistrict.gov.uk or call 01539 792647

Catherine Campbell - Area Planner

catherine.campbell@lakedistrict.gov.uk or call 01539 792704

Chris Kempster - Planner

chris.kempster@lakedistrict.gov.uk or call 01539 792609

Jackie Ratcliffe - Area Planner

jackie.ratcliffe@lakedistrict.gov.uk or call 01539 792611

Julie Birkett - Area Planner

julie.birkett@lakedistrict.gov.uk or call 01539 792894

Kevin Richards - Area Planner

kevin.richards@lakedistrict.gov.uk or call 01539 792684

Laura Rogan - Planner

laura.rogan@lakedistrict.gov.uk or call 01539 792718

Lucy Saunders - Trees and Woodlands Officer

lucy.saunders@lakedistrict.gov.uk or call 01539 792892

Neil Henderson - Area Planner

neil.henderson@lakedistrict.gov.uk or call 01539 792602

Phil Nicholls - Planner

phil.nicholls@lakedistrict.gov.uk or call 01539 792707

Simon Fawcett - Planner

simon.fawcett@lakedistrict.gov.uk or call 01539 792713