Building in Crag Wood, Staveley copyright LDNPA

Development Management contacts

Staff Area Map

To find out which member of staff is responsible for which area, please take a look at our map

Development Management Support Team

  • Jane Murray, Support Team Supervisor
  • Christine Cook, Support Team Administrator
  • Linda Wells, Support Team Administrator
  • Tracey Dixon, Support Team Administrator
  • Vikki Senior, Support Team Administrator
  • Zoe Tibbs, Support Team Administrator

planning@lakedistrict.gov.uk or call 01539 724555

Development Management Team

Andrew Smith - Head of Service

andrew.smith@lakedistrict.gov.uk or call 01539 792660

Julie Birkett - Planning manager (compliance)

julie.birkett@lakedistrict.gov.uk or call 01539 792894

Kevin Richards - Planning manager (applications and advice)

kevin.richards@lakedistrict.gov.uk or call 01539 792684

Neil Henderson - Planning manager (applications and advice)

neil.henderson@lakedistrict.gov.uk or call 01539 792602

Ben Long - Area Planner

ben.long@lakedistrict.gov.uk or call 01539 792647

Catherine Campbell - Area Planner

catherine.campbell@lakedistrict.gov.uk or call 01539 792704

Chris Kempster - Planner

chris.kempster@lakedistrict.gov.uk or call 01539 792609

Emma Kearsey - Planner

emma.kearsey@lakedistrict.gov.uk or call 01539 792715

Holly Robinson - Planner

holly.robinson@lakedistrict.gov.uk or call 01539 792610

Jackie Ratcliffe - Area Planner

jackie.ratcliffe@lakedistrict.gov.uk or call 01539 792611

Laura Rogan - Planner

laura.rogan@lakedistrict.gov.uk or call 01539 792718

Louisa Burton - Planner

louisa.burton@lakedistrict.gov.uk or call 01539 792607

Lucy Saunders - Trees and Woodlands Officer

lucy.saunders@lakedistrict.gov.uk or call 01539 792892

Phil Nicholls - Planner

phil.nicholls@lakedistrict.gov.uk or call 01539 792707

Simon Fawcett - Planner

simon.fawcett@lakedistrict.gov.uk or call 01539 792713