Horseriders at Keswick show copyright Charlie Hedley
Horseriders at Keswick show

Authority Meeting Archive 2010

Wednesday 20 January at 10 am

in the Council Chambers, County Offices, County Hall, Kendal

Wednesday 24 February at 10 am

in the Lime Trees Suite at the Armathwaite Hall Country House Hotel, Bassenthwaite

Wednesday 24 March at 10 am

in the Council Chambers, County Offices, County Hall, Kendal

Wednesday 21 April at 10 am

in the Council Chambers, County Offices, County Hall, Kendal

Wednesday 23 June at 10 am

in the Boardroom, National Park Office, Kendal

Wednesday 21 July at 10 am

in the Boardroom, National Park Office, Kendal

Wednesday 15 September at 10 am

in the Boardroom, National Park Office, Kendal

Wednesday 20 October at 10 am

in the Boardroom, National Park Office, Kendal

Wednesday 17 November at 10 am

in the Boardroom, National Park Office, Kendal

Wednesday 15 December at 10 am

in the Boardroom, National Park Office, Kendal

Access to Information - Local Government Act 1972 (As amended)

Agenda and Reports

Anyone can have a copy of the agenda and non-confidential reports before the meeting.  We will also make copies available for people to refer to at the meeting.

Background Papers

Anyone can make arrangements to see the list of background papers at Murley Moss between 9.00 am and 4.30 pm, Monday to Friday. Address details are in Contact Us. We cannot make background papers available for confidential papers.